If you have shared your class with another teacher, you can revoke their access at any time by following the below steps.
- Log in to your Verso Account, and select the "Classes" button from the main menu.
This will display all of your classes.
- Select the required Class and click the "Edit" button in the top right corner of the page.
- The list of teachers with access to your class will be displayed on the right hand side of the edit screen. Click the X next to the teacher's name to revoke their access.
- Complete the process by clicking the "Update Class" button at the bottom of the the Edit class page.
This will successfully remove the selected teacher from your class. You are free to re-invite them at any time, by selecting the "Add Colleague" button if you change your mind!
If you have any questions, or require further assistance, please click here to create a support ticket.