We are very sorry to see you go, but if you do need to close your Verso account, please submit a help ticket (by clicking here) so we are able to disable it for you.
If you are transferring schools & need to edit your login information (eg you have a new school email address you would like to login with), you can keep your existing account, and update your new email and school details in the settings page inside Verso.
If you do decide down the track you would like to reactivate your Verso account, please let us know and we will be able to recover your data.
If you're uncertain on which course of action to take, please send us a ticket with your needs and we will do our best to accommodate!
Please sign in to leave a comment.