At the end of the school year/term, you may wish to close or delete some of your Verso Classes.
Please keep in mind that if you delete a class, all of the activities and exit slips attached will be deleted permanently!
From the Classes menu:
- Select the Class that you would like to delete or close.
- Open the "3 button" menu icon in the top right hand corner of the screen to display the menu options.
- Click the "Close" option (or "Delete" if you wish to delete permanently)
- The class is now removed from the main class page.
Closed classes can be viewed in the closed tab and may be reopened or re-purposed if you wish.
Deleted classes and their corresponding activities are not recoverable.
If you are confident you can delete a class, but may want some of the student response data in the future, you may wish to export your completed Activities to CSV.
For more information on this functionality, please refer to the help article:
How do I print/export my student responses from an Activity?
If you have any questions, or require further assistance, please click here to create a support ticket.